How is my data being used on TrustedTrucks?
Your data and qualification documents are being used to create your company profile on TrustedTrucks, this helps you to create an identity on the TrustedTrucks network, which you can then use to engage with other companies in the network.
Your TrustedTrucks profile and all of its data belong to you and can only be updated, deleted or shared by you. No one can view your data unless you give them the permission too, i.e. you share your EU license with a business partner who asks for proof that you have one.